Callsigns

>

CALLSIGN NAME EMAIL QSL INFO
 VP9AD  Allan Davidson  adavidso@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9AT  Austin Thomas  Silent Key
 VP9BC  Brian Cullimore  Silent Key
 VP9BO  Kenneth Simmons  VP9 Bureau
 VP9BY  Jim Sayer  Silent Key
 VP9C  Colin Dumbrille  Silent Key
 VP9D  Donald Gray  Silent Key
 VP9DL  John Swainson  Silent Key
 VP9DR  Derick Rider  Silent Key
 VP9EP  Edward Pitman  VP9 Bureau
 VP9FI  John Fuge  jfugeo@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9FT  Eugene Saunders  VP9 Bureau
 VP9FX  Leroy Bean  Silent Key
 VP9GD  Vivian Siddle  VP9 Bureau
 VP9GE  Ed Kelly – ( website )  edkelly@logic.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9GO  Peter Parker  VP9 Bureau
 VP9HE  Albert Lightbourne  light@northrock.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9HK  Antony Siese  vp9hk@ibl.bm  via K1EFI
 VP9HL  John Young  Silent Key
 VP9HO  Shirley Hazel  Silent Key
 VP9HR  Paul Mason  VP9 Bureau
 VP9HS  Don Mason  VP9 Bureau
 VP9HT  Neil Hutchings  Silent Key
 VP9HW  Steve Hayward  VP9 Bureau
 VP9I  VP9I DX CLUB  edkelly@logic.bm  via WW3S
 VP9IB  Tom Hall  VP9 Bureau
 VP9ID  Glen Cuoco  gcuoco@ibl.bm  via K1EFI
 VP9IE  Robert Burgess  rburgess@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9IH  Alex Pereira  Silent Key
 VP9II  Charles Kempe  VP9 Bureau
 VP9IJ  Judi Davidson  jdavidso@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9IK  Lionel Darrell  Silent Key
 VP9IL  Michael King  VP9 Bureau
 VP9IM  Steve Dunkerley  steve@dunkerley.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9IN  Alan Bean  VP9 Bureau
 VP9IU  Harold White  Silent Key
 VP9IV  David Tatem  davidjtatem@gmail.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9IW  Gretta Petty  Silent Key
 VP9IX  Edna Hall  VP9 Bureau
 VP9J  John Paradine  Silent Key
 VP9JD  Helen Logan  Silent Key
 VP9JG  Barbara Cuoco  bcuoco@ibl.bm  via K1EFI
 VP9JL  Les Center  lcenter@who.net  VP9 Bureau
 VP9JR  Donald Cave  somers@northrock.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9JS  Jaqueline Harbutt  VP9 Bureau
 VP9JU  Mavis Cave  somers@northrock.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9JX  Ronald Tawse  VP9 Bureau
 VP9JZ  Peter Haynes  VP9 Bureau
 VP9KB  David Semos  dasemos@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9KD  Walter Carlington  wglco@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9KF  Paul Evans  support@hintlink.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9KG  Tom Trimingham  Silent Key
 VP9KK  Michael Pereira  vp9kk@ibl.bm  via K1EFI
 VP9KL  Doug Shirley  barefoot@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9KM  Thomas Oatham  Silent Key
 VP9KO  James Turnbull  Silent Key
 VP9KP  Robert Simms  Silent Key
 VP9KQ  Carolyn Shirley  barefoot@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9KR  Sharon Trimingham  skt@northrock.bm  via K1EFI
 VP9KY  Ted Cassidy  tcassidy@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9L  Cy Lindley  Silent Key
 VP9LB  James Vogt  jvogt@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LD  Russell Petty  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LF  Eric Blackwell  Silent Key
 VP9LH  Fran Tucker-Griffiths  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LJ  Dal Tucker  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LK  Dan Little  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LM  Herb Hilgenberg  hehilgen@sympatico.ca  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LN  Miriam Calabras  calabras@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LP  Rose Spershott  rspershott@hotmail.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LQ  Bill King  Silent Key
 VP9LR  Anthony Davis  Silent Key
 VP9LT  Brigette Hilgenberg  ve3lta@sympatico.ca  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LV  Suzanne Dunkerley  suzanne@dunkerley.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LW  Eugene Rayner  erayner@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9LZ  Dianna Doe  doeabri@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9MB  Peter Waterson  VP9 Bureau
 VP9ME  Ian Burch  abcs@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9MH  Michel Chameau  VP9 Bureau
 VP9MM  Scott Crouse  scrouse@gmail.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9MQ  Peter Farge  VP9 Bureau
 VP9MT  Dennis Fox  dejokimi@logic.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9MU  Paul Willmot  paul.wilmott@omsl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9MZ  Larry Koolkin  koolkin@mit.edu  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NA  Jim Carroll, Jr.  jameswcarroll@comcast.net  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NC  Jeff Allison  jallison@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9ND  Delores Carlington  dvc@ibl.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NLU  Michael Davidson  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NMA  Michael Davis  mdavis@gmail.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NMC  Thatcher Adams  Silent Key
 VP9NMD  Robert Baillie  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NMJ  Betsy Baillie  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NMK  Jim Gardner  Silent Key
 VP9NML  Charles Vaughn-Johnson  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NMR  Laurie Wadson  Silent Key
 VP9NMS  Cathy Crouse  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NMX  Jean Howes  Silent Key
 VP9NMY  Margaret King  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NF  Jorma Sinnamo  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NG  Reg McCluskey  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NH  Emery Pacheco  Silent Key
 VP9NI  John Stevens  demon_jas@hotmail.com  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NJ  Manuel Pereira  mlp@northrock.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NK  Tony Pitcher  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NL  Craig Nikolai  vp9nl@arrl.net  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NM  Kevin Bowles  kevin@computerguy.bm  VP9 Bureau
 VP9NN  Paul Furbert  pfurbert@gmail.com  VP9 Bureau
VP9NO Dominic Tessitore tessitsl@northrock.bm VP9 Bureau
VP9NP Earl A. Jones dbh198@gmail.com VP9 Bureau
VP9NQ Bill Davidson billdavidson100@gmail.com VP9 Bureau
 VP9V  Tom Logan  VP9 Bureau
 VP9WLex. VP9FU  Wilbur Lightbourne  Silent Key
 VP9X  Horace Frith  Silent Key

SPECIAL EVENT CALLSIGNS

 

CALLSIGN CONTACT PERSON EMAIL QSL INFO
 VP9BDA VP9 Bureau
 VP9DX VP9 Bureau
 VP9F  Ed Kelly  edkelly@logic.bm VP9 Bureau
 VP9FOC  Ed Kelly  edkelly@logic.bm  via VE3DZ only